Home » Loan Officer

Brian Beck

Loan Officer NMLS# 1488420bbeck@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 760-9461 Work Fax: (951) 571-2863 Website: www.wccloans.com/brianbeck
Return to top.

Cody Bradbury

Loan Officer NMLS# 1528650cbradbury@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2764 Cell Phone: (951) 454-5181 Work Fax: (951) 571-2864 Website: www.wccloans.com/codybradbury
Return to top.

Matt Bradbury

DRE# 01265674 | NMLS# 267069mbradbury@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3187 Cell Phone: (714) 943-7920 Work Fax: (951) 488-3287 Website: www.wccloans.com/mattbradbury
Return to top.

John Elston

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01122322 | NMLS# 311941jelston@wccloans.com
Cell Phone: (562) 883-0332 Work Phone: (951) 488-3172 Work Fax: (951) 488-3272 Website: www.wccloans.com/johnelston
Return to top.

Ralph Gamberdella

Loan Officer OH MLO# 058238.000 / NMLS# 1508312rgamberdella@wccloans.com
Cell Phone: 937-271-5652 Work Fax: 937-505-8230 Work Phone: (937) 732-6380 Website: www.wccloans.com/ralphgamberdella
Return to top.

Ryan Hoffman

Senior Loan Officer | Branch Manager, Covina DRE# 01879541 | NMLS# 328865rhoffman@wccloans.com
Work Phone: Southern CA: (626) 208-3712 Northern CA: (916) 399-3720 Cell Phone: (951) 312-8650 Work Fax: (951) 488-3214 Website: www.ryanhoffmanhomeloans.com Website: www.wccloans.com/ryanhoffman
Return to top.

Randy Johnson

Loan Officer NMLS# 1759037rjohnson@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3195 Cell Phone: (951) 966-2899 Work Fax: (951) 488-3295
Return to top.

Mark Levy

Loan Officer NMLS# 1540103
Work Phone: (951) 488-3136 Cell Phone: (818) 470-5336 Work Fax: (951) 488-3236 Website: www.wccloans.com/marklevy
Return to top.

Erik Marquez

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01489412 | NMLS# 272805emarquez@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2771 Cell Phone: (909) 815-4224 Work Fax: (951) 571-2871 Website: www.wccloans.com/erikmarquez
Return to top.

Janel Massoth

Senior Loan Officer NMLS# 760480jmassoth@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2720 Cell Phone: (909) 744-7065 Work Fax: (951) 571-2820 Website: www.wccloans.com/janelmassoth
Return to top.

Blanca Muir

Loan Officer DRE# 01262426 | NMLS# 344038bmuir@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3190 Cell Phone: (951) 534-4873 Work Fax: (951) 488-3290 Website: www.wccloans.com/blancamuir
Return to top.

Cody Olson

Loan Officer NMLS# 1628566colson@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2742 Cell Phone: (951) 455-6310 Work Fax: (951) 571-2842
Return to top.

Adam Saab

Senior Loan Officer NMLS# 975518asaab@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3144 Cell Phone: (818) 430-1441 Work Fax: (951) 488-3244
Return to top.

Brian Sapp

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01170429 | NMLS# 295420bsapp@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3118 Cell Phone: (951) 850-6312 Work Fax: (951) 488-3218 Website: www.wccloans.com/briansapp Website: www.briansapp.info
Return to top.

Rodney “RV” Thomas

Loan Officer NMLS# 1686239rvthomas@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3173 Cell Phone: (310) 650-9326 Work Fax: (951) 488-3273 Website: www.wccloans.com/rvthomas
Return to top.

Carol Wright

Loan Officer DRE# 01204640 | NMLS# 1091467cwright@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3167 Cell Phone: (951) 258-2715 Work Fax: (951) 488-3267 Website: www.wccloans.com/carolwright
Return to top.