Jorge Abich

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01194203 | NMLS# 237294jabich@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2779 Cell Phone: (213) 407-2700 Work Fax: (951) 571-2879 Website: www.wccloans.com/jorgeabich
Return to top.

Brian Beck

Loan Officer NMLS# 1488420bbeck@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 760-9461 Work Fax: (951) 571-2863 Website: www.wccloans.com/brianbeck
Return to top.

Cody Bradbury

Loan Officer NMLS# 1528650cbradbury@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2764 Cell Phone: (951) 454-5181 Work Fax: (951) 571-2864 Website: www.wccloans.com/codybradbury
Return to top.

Matt Bradbury

DRE# 01265674 | NMLS# 267069mbradbury@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3187 Cell Phone: (714) 943-7920 Work Fax: (951) 488-3287 Website: www.wccloans.com/mattbradbury
Return to top.

John Elston

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01122322 | NMLS# 311941jelston@wccloans.com
Cell Phone: (562) 883-0332 Work Phone: (951) 488-3172 Work Fax: (951) 488-3272 Website: www.wccloans.com/johnelston
Return to top.

Aaron Fredericks

Loan Officer NMLS# 1510508afredericks@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3157 Cell Phone: (909) 771-8310 Work Fax: (951) 488-3257 Website: www.wccloans.com/aaronfredericks
Return to top.

Ralph Gamberdella

Loan Officer OH MLO# 058238.000 / NMLS# 1508312rgamberdella@wccloans.com
Cell Phone: 937-271-5652 Work Fax: 937-505-8230 Work Phone: (937) 732-6380 Website: www.wccloans.com/ralphgamberdella
Return to top.

Rick Hernandez

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01320767 | NMLS# 345941rhernandez@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3126 Work Fax: (951) 488-3226 Cell Phone: (951) 961-5029 Website: www.wccloans.com/rickhernandez
Return to top.

Ed Hoffman

President | Broker | Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01012658 | NMLS# 9921 AZ Dept of Financial Institutions MB# 0937346edhoffman@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3112 Work Fax: (951) 488-3212 Website: www.wccloans.com/edhoffman Website: www.edhoffman.net
Return to top.

Ryan Hoffman

Senior Loan Officer | Branch Manager, Covina DRE# 01879541 | NMLS# 328865rhoffman@wccloans.com
Work Phone: Southern CA: (626) 208-3712 Northern CA: (916) 399-3720 Cell Phone: (951) 312-8650 Work Fax: (951) 488-3214 Website: www.ryanhoffmanhomeloans.com Website: www.wccloans.com/ryanhoffman
Return to top.

Randy Johnson

Loan Officer NMLS# 1759037rjohnson@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3195 Cell Phone: (951) 966-2899 Work Fax: (951) 488-3295
Return to top.

Mark Levy

Loan Officer NMLS# 1540103
Work Phone: (951) 488-3136 Cell Phone: (818) 470-5336 Work Fax: (951) 488-3236 Website: www.wccloans.com/marklevy
Return to top.

Erik Marquez

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01489412 | NMLS# 272805emarquez@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2771 Cell Phone: (909) 815-4224 Work Fax: (951) 571-2871 Website: www.wccloans.com/erikmarquez
Return to top.

Janel Massoth

Senior Loan Officer NMLS# 760480jmassoth@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2720 Cell Phone: (909) 744-7065 Work Fax: (951) 571-2820 Website: www.wccloans.com/janelmassoth
Return to top.

Peggy Mead

Loan Officer | Reverse Mortgage Specialist NMLS# 1646870pmead@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2716 Cell Phone: (909) 831-4211 Work Fax: (951) 571-2816 Website: PeggyMead4Reverse.com Website: wccloans.com/peggymead
Return to top.

Blanca Muir

Loan Officer DRE# 01262426 | NMLS# 344038bmuir@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3190 Cell Phone: (951) 534-4873 Work Fax: (951) 488-3290 Website: www.wccloans.com/blancamuir
Return to top.

Cody Olson

Loan Officer NMLS# 1628566colson@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 571-2742 Cell Phone: (951) 455-6310 Work Fax: (951) 571-2842
Return to top.

Norberto Peña

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01213586 | NMLS# 247247npena@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3183 Cell Phone: (951) 640-6060 Work Fax: (951) 488-3283 Website: www.wccloans.com/norbertopena
Return to top.

Daniela Reino

Senior Loan Officer dreino@wccloans.comDRE#01409375 | NMLS# 242106
Work Phone: (951) 488-3130 Cell Phone: (951) 640-9951 Work Fax: (951) 488-3230 Website: www.wccloans.com/danielareino
Return to top.

Alex Rojas

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01942142 | NMLS# 1209441arojas@wccloans.com
Work Phone: (951) 488-3152 Cell Phone: (951) 603-6331 Work Fax: (951) 488-3252 Website: www.wccloans.com/alexrojas
Return to top.
Page 1 Page 2