WCC has moved - we are with Summit Funding now! Please find your loan officer below.

Loan Officer Directory

Brian Beck

Loan Officer NMLS# 1488420brian.beck@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 760-9461 Work Fax: (951) 571-2863 Website: summitfunding.net/bbeck
Return to top.

Cody Bradbury

Loan Officer NMLS# 1528650cody.bradbury@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 571-2764 Cell Phone: (951) 454-5181 Work Fax: (951) 571-2864 Website: summitfunding.net/cbradbury
Return to top.

John Elston

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01122322 | NMLS# 311941john.elston@summitfunding.net
Cell Phone: (562) 883-0332 Work Phone: (951) 488-3172 Work Fax: (951) 488-3272 Website: summitfunding.net/jelston
Return to top.

Aaron Fredericks

Loan Officer NMLS# 1510508aaron.fredericks@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 488-3157 Cell Phone: (909) 771-8310 Work Fax: (951) 488-3257 Website: summitfunding.net/afredericks
Return to top.

Ralph Gamberdella

Loan Officer OH MLO# 058238.000 / NMLS# 1508312ralph.gamberdella@summitfunding.net
Cell Phone: 937-271-5652 Work Fax: 937-505-8230 Work Phone: (937) 732-6380 Website: summitfunding.net/rgamberdella
Return to top.

Rick Hernandez

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01320767 | NMLS# 345941rick.hernandez@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 488-3126 Work Fax: (951) 488-3226 Cell Phone: (951) 961-5029 Website: summitfunding.net/rhernandez
Return to top.

Ed Hoffman

Branch Manager | Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01012658 | NMLS# 9921 AZ Dept of Financial Institutions MB# 0937346ed.hoffman@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 488-3112 Work Fax: (951) 488-3212 Website: summitfunding.net/ehoffman Website: www.edhoffman.net
Return to top.

Ryan Hoffman

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01879541 | NMLS# 328865ryan.hoffman@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: Southern CA: (626) 208-3712 Northern CA: (916) 399-3720 Cell Phone: (951) 312-8650 Work Fax: (951) 488-3214 Website: summitfunding.net/rhoffman Website: www.wccloans.com/ryanhoffman
Return to top.

Randy Johnson

Loan Officer NMLS# 1759037randy.johnson@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 488-3195 Cell Phone: (951) 966-2899 Work Fax: (951) 488-3295 Website: summitfunding.net/rjohnson
Return to top.

Erik Marquez

Sales Manager | Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01489412 | NMLS# 272805erik.marquez@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 571-2771 Cell Phone: (909) 815-4224 Work Fax: (951) 571-2871 Website: summitfunding.net/emarquez
Return to top.

Janel Massoth

Senior Loan Officer NMLS# 760480janel.massoth@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 571-2720 Cell Phone: (909) 744-7065 Work Fax: (951) 571-2820 Website: summitfunding.net/jmassoth
Return to top.

Cody Olson

Loan Officer NMLS# 1628566cody.olson@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 571-2742 Cell Phone: (951) 455-6310 Work Fax: (951) 571-2842 Website: summitfunding.net/colson
Return to top.

Norberto Peña

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01213586 | NMLS# 247247norberto.pena@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 488-3183 Cell Phone: (951) 640-6060 Work Fax: (951) 488-3283 Website: summitfunding.net/npena
Return to top.

Daniela Reino

Senior Loan Officer daniela.reino@summitfunding.netDRE#01409375 | NMLS# 242106
Work Phone: (951) 488-3130 Cell Phone: (951) 640-9951 Work Fax: (951) 488-3230 Website: summitfunding.net/dreino
Return to top.

Alex Rojas

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01942142 | NMLS# 1209441alex.rojas@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 488-3152 Cell Phone: (951) 603-6331 Work Fax: (951) 488-3252 Website: summitfunding.net/arojas
Return to top.

Brian Sapp

Senior Loan Officer DRE# 01170429 | NMLS# 295420brian.sapp@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 488-3118 Cell Phone: (951) 850-6312 Work Fax: (951) 488-3218 Website: summitfunding.net/bsapp Website: www.briansapp.info
Return to top.

Oscar Trujillo

Loan Officer NMLS# 1544635oscar.trujillo@summitfunding.net
Work Phone: (951) 539-3033 Cell Phone: (909) 539-3033 Work Fax: (951) 488-3233 Website: summitfunding.net/otrujillo
Return to top.